Living Environment

Breaking

Recent Posts

Recommended Posts

randomposts

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Nigeria’s regulators trade blame as killer fuels dominate nation’s oil sector

Friday, July 24, 2020

NABDA: RESEARCHER'S  PRODUCE VACCINE TO CURB COVID-19

Thursday, July 23, 2020

COVID19: BIOTECHNOLOGY CRUCIAL TO BOOST FOOD SECURITY- MINISTER

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

COVID19: BIOTECHNOLOGY IS CRUCIAL TO BOOST FOOD SECURITY - MINISTER

Thursday, July 9, 2020

MALAWI: $157 million from the World Bank for remedial action on watersheds
LIBERIA: World Bank grants additional $9.3 million for sanitation
AFRICA: e-waste output reaches alarming levels

Sunday, July 5, 2020

EGYPT/MOROCCO: EU and EBRD grant for renewable energies
AFRICA: 34 traffickers arrested for importing electronic waste

Saturday, July 4, 2020

ACDC: AFRICANS DON'T THINK THEY ARE AT GREAT RISK OF CONTRACTING COVID-19

Thursday, June 18, 2020

GHANA: Discarded refrigerators recycled into egg incubators
KENYA: Government prepares new law on waste recovery
AFRICA: Environmental degradation might threaten children’s health

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

AFRICA: GEF strengthens sustainable food systems in nine African countries